Our Team

The WBEC-Pacific team has a committed staff and combined 40 years of experience managing program development, certification, and training. With the commitment of the WBEC-Pacific Board of Directors and dedicated volunteers, our staff directs certifications, programming, member activities and events.

Janice-01-01.jpg

Janice Greene
President and CEO
 


 

503-941-9724
 

Janice@WBEC-Pacific.org

 

Jessie Vera.jpg

Jessie Vera


Communication Specialist

 

Jessie@WBEC-Pacific.org

Belind.Dunbar_1x1-01.jpg

Belinda Dunbar


 

 

Belinda@WBEC-Pacific.org

Gary Lackman.jpg

Gary Lackman


Gary@WBEC-Pacific.org

Lori Lackman.jpg

Lori Lackman


Lori@WBEC-Pacific.org

Lisa.Lambert-01.jpg

Lisa Lambert


Lisa@WBEC-Pacific.org